Just Beadey

just because…….

Just Beadey – Just because I love beads and what you can create with them

on October 9, 2012

Welcome

I’m not sure why I’m doing this but having become hooked on jewellery making and joined in some recent challenges on Art Bead Scene I feel my experience will be improved if I become a blogger.  I’m relatively new to jewellery making and completely new to blogging so over the next few months I hope to become more proficient at both and will track my progress and inspirations here.

I love the jewellery challenges as they encourage me to try something new and due to the deadlines things get completed.  I’m not sure where my interest will take me but it should be fun finding out.

Leave a Reply

La Vidalerie

Artisan Silver Jewellery & Jewellery Making Workshops in France

Georgia P Designs

Polymer Clay jewellery and gifts

Joanne Tinley Jewellery

just because.......

Just Beadey

just because.......

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

